Flowering Vine Bracelet

The idea for this bracelet came from this tutorial by Beadifulnights. As you can tell, I did mine a bit differently. The most obvious difference is that I made my vine and leaves the same color. The reason was that I still have a lot of those cheap green seed beads left over from another project, so I wanted to use as many as I could. This is a project where it doesn’t matter if the size and shape of the seed beads are uniform. In fact, I actually used the different sizes to my advantage.

P1140192q.jpg

I also shaped my leaves differently and modified the spacing of the flowers. I like how it turned out.
P1140200q

4 thoughts on “Flowering Vine Bracelet

Share your thoughts

